Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jackie Stokes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jackie Stokes

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Larrimore

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ins company and service"

showtymz1

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using them for 25yrs they still give that personal hometown service."

Edward Callahan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deidre is Excellent: On point with Info/Handles all Q&A/Anticipated Flood Insurance Glitches on Switchover to State Farm=Seamless transfer/Saved us $$/Being local & available means a lot/Thank You!"

nancy Barrera

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent 👌 environment with the Agents the attention is unique very good prices for the ispanic comfort"

Barbara Britt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, knowledgeable and the best part is when you need them they are there and willing to help!"

Ron Geris

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Another great home town agency"

Brittany Woodward

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only dealt with Deidre and she is awesome. Switched to them about a year or so ago and no regrets."

Jason Hersey

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is a great agent to work with. Above and beyond expectations."

Sonia Murphy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance company I have"

Marnie Zmich

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my insurance carrier for 30 years! Deidre Smith is the best agent!"

Jameias Main Course

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They usually do a good job and the people who answer the phone try their best to help. Overall I am a satisfied with this company."

Patricia Haselden

November 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been with this business for many years. I am very satisfied with them. I would recommend this business to family and friends"

Clyde Stout

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me money"

Shane McDonald

August 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"I didn't end up changing insurance; however, the lady on the other end was extremely helpful and pleasant"

Kevin Tovornik

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very pleasant to talk with them."

meagan jordan

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are wonderful. They have always been a pleasure to deal with and the rates are extremely competitive. I had a wave of personal issues and they worked so hard to ensure I was able to continue my coverage while finding the most cost effective route. They always know exactly who I am when I call, which speaks volumes to their level of customer service."

Courtney Carpenter

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the absolute best and I recommend them to everyone, not only did they give me an amazing quote on car insurance as a young adult but my agent Crystal Clark is the best there is! She goes above and beyond and is always helpful for anything I need!"

Sam Dee Jr

June 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"The agency itself is very helpful and efficient. State Farm in my opinion has some of the best rates out there (if you record and credit is good). However I still think insurance is one of the most outrageous legal robbery on earth. Especially in a state were it's required by law!"

luis aparicio

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention in this office by mrs. Andrea (Original) Excelente servicio y atención en esta oficina por parte de la sra. Andrea"

julie wright

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a freak accident with a wild turkey. Lol. My dad called and I am sorry but I can remember the ladies name (I was so shaken up), she came and picked up me and my husband to take us the place that is going to fix our suv. I really am so grateful for her and statefarm insurance. This experience was crazy but they have made it very easy to get everything taking care of. Thank you."

Rebecca Todd

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is AWESOME.VERY HELPFUL AND SUPER SWEET PEOPLE.❤️❤️❤️"

Esther Hallman

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices on insurance and great customer service"

LA M

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with them since 2013! No issues"

Elain Allen

October 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"My agent is so helpful"

Christina buskirk

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently called looking for a better insurance quote. I have been with progressive for years and was referred to Crystal Clark by some coworkers when my policy kept increasing. I figured it couldn't hurt to see what else was out there and available for a better price. I am more than pleased with how quickly she was able to get me a quote and get me switched over to state farm. She let me know about bundling so now I have auto and home all on one place. She saved me half of what I was paying! Crystal was very helpful in explaining the coverages and options. I honestly have never had a conversation with my previous agent so this helped me better understand what I had and what I was switching to. If I could give her a 10 star rating I would. She is amazing and I would highly recommend giving her a call if you want to save some money. Thank you Crystal for your excellent customer service!"